Photography Contest

Daylight Photo Awards

Deadline |


Theme |


Territory |


Eligibility |

Open to all

Entry Fees |


Prizes |

Cash Prize

Host |

This year's jurors are:
Kai Caemmerer (SFO Museum)
Alexa Keefe (National Geographic Magazine)
Joanna Milter (The New Yorker)
Mark Murrmann (Mother Jones Magazine)
Amanda Webster (The New York Times)

The winner will receive $1000, a digital feature and a chance to have their project considered for publication. Previous Daylight Photo Award winners include Bryan Thomas, Matthew Genitempo, Bryan Schutmaat, Aaron Vincent Elkaim,Tamas Dezso and Katrin Koenning.